cJoshua1:5

Our Thinking… His Promise

Posted by cjoshua15 on October 7, 2008

Our Thinking / His Promise

It’s impossible / All things are possible. (Luke 18:27)
I’m too tired / I will give you rest. (Matt 11:28-30)
Nobody really loves me /
I Love you. (John 3:16)
I can’t go on / My grace is sufficient. (2 Cor. 12:9)
I can’t figure things out / I will direct your steps. (Prov. 20:24)
I can’t do it / You can do all things. (Phil. 4:13)
I’m not able / I am able. (2 Cor. 9:8)
It’s not worth it /
It will be worth it. (Rom. 8:28)
I can’t forgive myself / I forgive you. (1 John 1:9)
I can’t manage / I will supply all your need. (Phil 4:19)
I’m afraid / I have not given you a spirit of fear. (2 Tim. 1:7)
I’m always worried and frustrated / Cast all your care on me. (1 Peter 5:7)
I haven’t enough faith /
I’ve given everyone a measure of faith. (Rom. 12:8)
I’m not smart enough / I give you wisdom. (1 Cor. 1:30)
I feel so alone /
I will never leave you or forsake you. (Heb. 13:15)

Leave a Reply

 
