cJoshua1:5

Sweet spot…

Posted by cjoshua15 on February 1, 2007

TheCurefortheCommonLife This was a great read. I remember reading The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren and thinking that was a great book for direction and purpose for me from a God point of view. The Cure for the Common Life is a complement book for that one. Living in the sweet spot of life is exactly where God wants us and too many times I can say for myself that I have tried to determine that sweet spot but it was no where near where God intended for me to be. If you get an opportunity to read this it is an easy read and it has some question and answer type stuff to help you find your sweet spot.
Leave a Reply

 
