cJoshua1:5

Wordless Wednesday

Posted by cjoshua15 on January 24, 2007

Tarzan

WordlessWednesday

13 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. cami said

    This is Tarzan from Disney World in Orlando a couple of summers ago.

  2. Rose said

    I thought as much. I think the ladies will like the eye Candy. 🙂

  3. Rory said

    I get it. One for the laydeez, and the geezers.

  4. JHS said

    Oh, I was wondering what it was! Glad somebody explained. 🙂

  5. I knew it had to be a Disney production. Did you like it?

    An Island Life
    http://islandlife808.com

  6. eph2810 said

    He looks pretty ‘buff’. Looks like you had fun at Disney World 🙂

    Happy WW…

  7. I thought it was Disney. At first I thought maybe a caveman, but real cavemen didn’t look that good:) Thanks for the eye candy this morning. Happy WW!

  8. Beckie said

    I thought it was Tarzan. Cool picture. We saw Pinocchio in a dinner theater~thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing. If you have time, please visit me at http://beckie-photoblog.blogspot.com

  9. I was just gonna say “me tarzan, you jane”…then I opened this and read your explanation.

    Cool

    Mine’s posted
    Happy Wednesday

  10. amy said

    I hate to be the bearer of bad news but we just got back from ANimal Kingdom and tarzan has been replaced with a Nemo puppet show..I was so sad because i loved this show..Thats an awesome , close picture

  11. Great shot from the audience. He is a hottie.
    WW Newbie – D 🙂

  12. elisheva said

    The view is fine from here.

  13. Marcia said

    I knew it was theatre of some kind, but didn’t think of Disney. Loved the perspective of the picture.

Leave a Reply

 
