cJoshua1:5

Wordless Wednesday

Posted by cjoshua15 on January 10, 2007

speakers

Wordless Wednesday

12 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. cjoshua15 said

    These are the new computer speakers I got for Christmas.

    ABC Distributing

  2. SaraD said

    I LOVE them!! Too cool!

    Happy WW 🙂

  3. guppyman said

    LMAO… They are something… (not sure what, but something…)

  4. Dolan said

    I’m speechless. BTW, is it Wednesday already?

  5. Those are snazzy speakers. My son was standing here and now he thinks we should get some:)

  6. Those look like fun! Looks like something my kids wouldn’t be able to keep their hands off of.

  7. Blair said

    Well those are just awesome! Sooo cute!

  8. Barbara H. said

    I’ve never seen those — looks fun!

  9. amy said

    Those are so cool

  10. LOL! I am left wordless! LOL!
    Now I want to dress up my dull speakers. Hmmmm . . . .

  11. those are funny; i have not seen any like those before

  12. my son would LOVE those!!!

Leave a Reply

 
