cJoshua1:5

Wordless Wednesday

Posted by cjoshua15 on December 27, 2006

 Transparent Butterfly

View other Wordless Wednesday postings.

17 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. omg, no way! Did you photoshop his wings out? If not, those are most transparent wings I’ve EVER seen.

    Too cool!

  2. cami said

    I haven’t touched the photo, it was sent to me by a friend and I just thought it was great.

  3. SaraD said

    beautiful 🙂 thanks for stopping by
    Happy WW!

  4. guppyman said

    I love those…. I’d like to see one in person…

  5. amazing photo!

  6. Stunning!

  7. Blair said

    How lovely!!!

  8. Deanna said

    First of all I like the new lay out and I like the fact that you are posting more often….are you off work this week? hehehe

    Ya know what is so amazing about that picture (to me anyway) is that those wings are so thin and transparent yet the butterfly can still use them to fly!

  9. cami said

    No, I’m not off work. I figured out how to use the schedule posting thing so I could do this stuff from home.

    Cool butterfly though.

  10. Rona said

    What a welcome site during this rainy, cold day in Southern California. Happy National Fruitcake Day.

  11. Wow. That is phenomenal!!

  12. amy said

    thats a great shot..holy cow thats good

  13. That is a beautiful photo and a nice break from these gray, gloomy, December days!

  14. Starrlight said

    That is just gorgeous!

  15. eph2810 said

    What an incredible shot. I love butterflies – they hold a lot of promise for me…

    Happy Wednesday.

  16. Janet said

    Wow! I think this is the best one yet.

  17. insanely awesome photo!!!

Leave a Reply

 
