cJoshua1:5

The gray is going

Posted by cjoshua15 on November 3, 2006

Okay, my hair has always been thin and it stays that way by falling out constantly.  I was really okay with that when it was all one color.  But now, the gray is starting to outnumber the brown and the gray is falling out as well.  I guess it is time to start the Nioxin shampoo to keep what is left.

“Gray hair is a crown of splendor; it is attained by a righteous life.”  Proverbs 16:31

Gray hair would be a crown of success when the teenager is graduated high school!

2 Responses to “The gray is going”

  1. jipmeister said

    “Gray hair is a crown of splendor; it is attained by a righteous life.” Proverbs 16:31

    Gray hair would be a crown of success when the teenager is graduated high school!

    These are probably the two reasons why my gray is a little slower coming in 😦 ….I’m not saying I don’t have ANY I’m just saying most people wouldn’t notice it yet and if they did I’d probably smack ’em for being that close to my head!
    🙂

  2. cami said

    mine didn’t come from the righteous life, or the success of the teenager, yet

    I’m looking for the one thing that explains the excessive amount of gray that I have accumulated so early in life. I think Dolan summed it up quite well one time. My brain is gray matter, it is full so the gray has extended to my hair and it is external storage.

    Anyway, I’m liking that one for a good reason at this point.

Leave a Reply

 
