cJoshua1:5

Music for the Soul

Posted by cjoshua15 on October 24, 2006

What a blessing! I was driving to work the other morning and heard a familiar voice talking with our local Christian radio personality. I had been in the habit of listening to the pop Christian station but that morning every button I pushed on the radio was going to the local station. They were interviewing Scott Krippayne about a project he was involved with called Music for the Soul. I heard the words to a beautiful song about a breast cancer patient that broke my heart. When I got to work I looked up the website and have spoken with the president of the company. They provide music CDs targeted at specific needs of individuals to help them cope with the difficulties in life through God. I was just overwhelmed to see future projects that hit the needs of myself and folks around me.

Give it a try, they provide the lyrics to the music as well.

Leave a Reply

 
